Deuter Kid, up and down the hills in Colombia and we both loved it She was so… in my opinion

The couple of days ago. I’m looking for information on the Deuter Kid Comfort 2, so i would like to describe here.

Deuter Kid Comfort 2

A favorite with parents and kids alike the Kid Comfort 2 is designed for that feeling of boundless freedom on longer hikes. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word font-size small line-height initial margin 0.5em 0px 0em 25px productDescription_feature_div h2.default color CC6600 font-size medium margin 0 0 0.25em. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

This is amazing and so great for my little man carry on a trip. He weighs 32 kg and it is still comfortable with the weight on my hips (I am 5 ‚ 4 ‚ and you hear …. by Eden

Just had my Kid Comfort 2 and took my 1 year old daughter in it or 3 hours straight up and down hills in Colombia and we liked it by Thiagomad

Just buy one and see how your baby will love it Durable. Light weight. Tons of settings by DoseDependent

This Backpack was great for hiking. Much better to take my child on my shoulders I found the backpack comfortable and my son will also fall asleep in it our excursion so he …. by Stephanie

Kommentar verfassen

