DoggyRide Mini Dog Bike Trailer, Highly recommend DoggyRide mini-trailer in my opinion

The previous week. I’m looking for information on the DoggyRide Mini Dog Bike Trailer, so i would like to describe here.

DoggyRide Mini Dog Bike Trailer

ColorForest Green-Gray Safe. Comfortable. Versatile. The Dutch Dog Design DoggyRide Mini Trailer is designed to give your best friend access to those outdoor adventures even when he’s having trouble walking. Crafted from lightweight aluminum the Mini Trailer is easy to tow but strong enough to hold animals up to 55 pounds. A durable mesh and fabric screen prevents damage from …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

Trailer is very well done and effortlessly paths. Mounting instructions the motorcycles are confused and unclear. Recommended for dogs 25 or less. by Ron Jones

Well the stroller is „top notch“. I am very happy with this purchase regarding the productstill working to get my little guy comfortable riding in buggy. by Spyder Woman

Works perfectly. Easy to assemble. Our dog took to it immediately and loves to jump for the ride. And takes up little space and works well as a stroller or trailer bike. by Deborah

What a great product. Get to take my dog with me. I ride my dog every day right now when you want to walk walk with him holding my bike once did I put it in the trailer …. by Cindy Sheu

Kommentar verfassen

