Review Summer Infant Snuzzler – White with black trim, great purchase

A couple of days ago. I’m looking for information on the Summer Infant Snuzzler – White with black trim, so i have to tell.

Summer Infant Snuzzler - White with black

Summer Infant Snuzzler – Summer Infant Snuzzler – White with black trimThe award-winning Snuzzler provides the ideal support for baby’s back and head adjusting upward as baby grows. The unique contours work well with all harness systems and the Snuzzler transfers easily to provide support for baby in car seats strollers jogging strollers and swings. With padding only on the sides …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

our child is 9months old and still use this and will continue to do so until he grows out of it. makes the stroller so much more comfortable experience for our baby. by TK

Very soft very snuggly. However my kids passed really fast. As a parent though I felt that helped my peace of mind a lot to know that their heads were not going to …. by G. Guerra

I love these the best things ever made for the car seat. My twins used them up to 16 months. by ARod

My great nephew was born early and was 3 lbs 6 oz. I knew they would need something to keep him safe in his car seat. The reviews were very good so I bought it. by Annoyed Grandmother

Kommentar verfassen

