CoPilot Taxi Bicycle Child Seat, Good seat for the price in my opinion

The previous week. I’m looking for information on the CoPilot Taxi Bicycle Child Seat, so i have to tell.

CoPilot Taxi Bicycle Child Seat

The 2006 CoPilot Taxi offers a safe secure and convenient way to carry kids. Plush washable padding and rugged construction promise to keep Moms Dads and kids happy for many miles. The Taxi also includes a strong lightweight tubular aluminum Blackburn EX-1 rack that doesn’t weigh your bike down and a secure quick release mounting system that makes it easy to swap the seat between …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

Great seat. My baby loves to ride this and is well built comfortable and safe. Highly recommend it. by BDK6017

I gave this as a Christmas gift I was told it was very nice went on a trex bikes very easily. I have researched this item. I wanted a safe place for my grandson. by Rita Lentz

Purchased for my daughter to take walks on the beach and comes home. It came with a rack of Blackburn that had to be installed. Published on December 15, 2012 by J. Leafs

I bought this place from my local bike shop that also for us. I’m short so to make it work with my bike had to add another piece in addition to …. Published on September 16, 2012 by Andrea

Kommentar verfassen

