Review Croozer Infant Sling Croozer Kid Bike Trailer Accessory, Works Great

A week ago. I search for information on the Croozer Infant Sling Croozer Kid Bike Trailer Accessory, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Croozer Infant Sling Croozer Kid Bike

When combined with a compatible Croozer Kid carrier model the Croozer Infant Sling allows parents to go on tour with babies in their first months of life (not for use in cycling). The infant sling cushions like a hammock delivering top safety with solid lateral support and padded three-point seatbelts. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

Amazing My little 2 months comfortably and the side walls of the sling give her some protection against his brother 2-year-old next to her who wants to ‚ help ‚ with the …. by Michaeline Rowberry

Started using this when my son was about 3 months. Offers great support for infants and often fell asleep in it. by Jeffrey D

Worked like a charm and Yes I used to ride a bike with my old 2 tear and my baby. It was a life saver when we had to leave the House for a breath of air. by Customer

I found this for my Croozer for 2. My son is 6 weeks and fits very well in it He gives great support by FlamePixi

Kommentar verfassen

