Review Topeak Baby Seat II with Disc Rack, Very good bike seat

A couple of days ago. I search for information on the Topeak Baby Seat II with Disc Rack, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Topeak Baby Seat II with Disc Rack

An innovative suspension system quick secure rack mount and fully adjustable seating and harness makes this baby seat the best in the business.. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

Very well designed except for the straps. The way that the straps are positioned it is very difficult to get the belts around the child’s foot. by S Sanchez

Really like her seat a ton It looks quite comfortable and has a lot of room to grow with you. by KRRoss

I want to say this is the best place for children that I found but there is a problem. When I tried to install this product I found that the brackets that secure the bike rack …. by Ben

I’m really happy with this seat. I also have a tank trailer but my two year old definitely prefer the saddle. by A. Mengel

Kommentar verfassen

