Bell 1 2 3 Child Carrier with Toddler Helmet, Fits MTB in my opinion

A previous week. I’m looking for information on the Bell 1 2 3 Child Carrier with Toddler Helmet, so i would like to describe here.

Bell 1 2 3 Child Carrier with Toddler

The perfect ’starter kit‘ for a child’s first rides Toddler helmet included. Safely holds one child up to 40 lbs with protective side rails. Improved five point adjustable harness. Protective foot wells and spoke guard.. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

It is not easy to put together but my daughter bugs me all the time to drive in it. Really nice color and comfortable for the little. by jonathan ruelas

Make sure you have two people when putting on your bike seat. I tried to do it by myself (I am female) and I almost had. by Grendel

It was fairly easy to install. I like the fact that I can still get out and ride and my daughter loves to be able to go with me. The helmet was too big though. Published on January 9, 2013 by Samantha Stokes

This mountain bike perfectly for my wife. The instructions are simple and it is a good fit. The included bolt do not replace the seat bolt so I ended up using the …. Published on July 6, 2011 by skyline

Kommentar verfassen

