Bellelli, Secures easily and moves from one bike to another in less then 5 min. in my opinion

A week ago. I search for information on the Bellelli Pepe Clamp Fit Baby Carrier (Blue/Red 50-Pound), so i would like to describe here.

Bellelli Pepe Clamp Fit Baby Carrier (Blue/Red

The Bellelli -InchClamp Fit-Inch baby carrier is a great way for the little ones to ride along on your next bike ride.. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

It is not surprising but secure and robust. My daughter hated the trailer we had by fan

I have a schwinn Cruiser bike wayfairer. This is the only place that will fit my bike without having to remove the fender or take my seat awkwardly high. by Christine DeCrotie

Great saddle. Keeps easily and moves from one bike to another in less then 5 min. Comfortable high backrest and simple restraint for my very high 25 lb 2 years … by JRS

Is safe so far we had little accidence and protect my two year old son he was safe Thank God by fang lin

Kommentar verfassen

