Review InStep Sync Single, Quick and easy to use plus my 9 month old loves it. Win-win

The few days ago. I search for information on the InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer Green/Gray, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer Green/Gray

Orange and Gray Double Bicycle Trailer Amazon.com The entire trailer packs down to a remarkably compact size allowing for easy transport. Take your kids along on the next bike ride while keeping them safe dry and comfortable in the InStep Sync trailer. An outstanding value for family-minded recreational cyclists it boasts a simple design that folds down for easy storage and transportation …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

This works awesome for my 2 yo I can easily pull and he is comfortable and safe. A must buy by Chelsea Gallagher

Set up was easy. Used to make bicycle rides with my dog. He is 22 lbs. Also it would be better to put a Kennel like I did to make it more comfortable. by Laura Janzen

I bought it for my 9 month old daughter and we both absolutely loved it The second time we went you slept in it by Crafty Britt

So easy to put together that I didn’t need the directions. That was a good thing because they were not properly clear about some things. by Jody A. Miller

Kommentar verfassen

