Schwinn Deluxe Child Carrier, Five Stars in my opinion

The previous week. I search for information on the Schwinn Deluxe Child Carrier, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Schwinn Deluxe Child Carrier

Featuring the Schwinn brand Americans have trusted for over one hundred years this child carrier mounts directly onto the frame of the bicycle placing children safely and securely into position behind the rider while allowing them to experience the ride itself. Sports products are designed with safety as the first and foremost concern and are constructed of high quality parts …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

I am very impressed. I’m new to cycling with a child and I was very worried about having my son’s weight (32 lbs) on the back. by Greta

very good product. My grandson also has room to turn and say „I’m still here mom.“ by susan vieau

Daughter went for her first Rev and I liked. Car seat fitted easily and quickly. Not even a swing. The adjustable footrests are nice giving his support by mike

Perfect I can put on my Schwinn Meridian 3wheel motorcycle and it fits Robust and secure the safe Council. by Michelle Chapman

Kommentar verfassen

